Union South Bay Reviews

See what other people say about Union South Bay Apartments in Carson, California! Here, we truly value our residents' voices and look forward to what each of them has to say. At our Carson apartments, we strive to design our community with the resident in mind.

At our apartments near Carson, we encourage each resident to share their real experience of living in our community so that we can continue to improve. Our residents are our top priority here, and we always seek to better our community. Schedule a tour of our apartments for rent in Carson, and see for yourself better living. Join Union South Bay today!

RESIDENT REVIEWS


N
03/11/2023

I really appreciate the maintenance team. Mr. Fernando is very knowledgeable, professional and thorough with his work. Ever since I moved here, after he completes a work order, he always ask me if I have any other problems, questions or concerns as it pertains to plumbing, electrical, leaks that he can help me with. He always give me sound advice on how to handle any problems that may arise, and directs me to the office managers and staff if a work order is needed. Thank you Mr. Fernando!

E
03/05/2023

Fernando to the rescue once again. Thank you!

E
03/05/2023

Fernando did a great job. He found the problem and fixed it efficiently. He also was professional and cool at the same time. This was his second time completing a request for me. 5 stars each time

D
02/26/2023

Fernando was excellent. I’m very appreciative of his maintenance support whenever he services my apartment. Recently, I suspected that balcony door had an issue due to the sweeping sounds and air that would enter my apartment. Fernando identified the issue, created, and cut a special tool to ensure that the tool would fit perfectly, and completed the repair without issue. I felt comfortable with him completing repairs while I was in and out of the home. He frequently delivers amazing maintenance service.

A
02/23/2023

Fernando is quick to respond to any maintenance requests and does a fantastic job!

A
02/19/2023



M
02/10/2023

Marleni and Maria both were absolutely amazing and made our experience quick and as easy as possible. They both went above and beyond to make sure things run smoothly. They were also very accommodating. They were both very kind and friendly. The ladies definitely makes our stay here feel comfortable. I highly recommend them both for your leasing agent. They are the best!

r
02/07/2023


N
02/03/2023

Maria and Marleni are fantastic. They have been nothing but helpful and accommodating. I highly recommend to request to work with them when coming to the site.


×