Union South Bay Reviews

See what other people say about Union South Bay Apartments in Carson, California! Here, we truly value our residents' voices and look forward to what each of them has to say. At our Carson apartments, we strive to design our community with the resident in mind.

At our apartments near Carson, we encourage each resident to share their real experience of living in our community so that we can continue to improve. Our residents are our top priority here, and we always seek to better our community. Schedule a tour of our apartments for rent in Carson, and see for yourself better living. Join Union South Bay today!

RESIDENT REVIEWS


A
01/31/2023

This is review for the maintenance crew- Anthony and Fernando were AWESOME. They responded to my service request under 36 hours, figured out the problem right away, and found the best solution. On top of that, they're very kind, respectful, and mindful about using shoe covers inside the apartment.

T
01/24/2023

Union South Bay is a great place to live - the maintenance staff does a a great job of keeping up the aesthetics and luxury feel of the place. Fernando from the maintenance department is knowledgeable, friendly , and always does an amazing job with any and all maintenance requests!

K
01/16/2023

Recently moved here with my boyfriend. Brian, the leasing director, was very patient and accommodating when it came for us to obtain the necessary documents required to apply, which took a while due to the winter holidays. He was nothing but friendly and helpful, which made the overall process pretty smooth and easy. Thank you Brian!

C
01/13/2023

Easy and quick move in time. Marleni and other staff members in the office were very helpful during this process. Everything could not have gone any better!

N
01/10/2023


F
01/08/2023

Fernando did great! Very knowledgeable & was able to fix everything in a timely manner.

S
01/06/2023

I really had a smooth process moving in to Union South Bay all thanks to Brian!! He was so patient, energetic and just able to help me with getting my apartment situated.

R
01/06/2023

I just moved in here last week and have had a great experience so far. Brian the Leasing Manager provided excellent service to me during the application process. In addition, Fernando from the Maintenance team is a superstar and has been extremely helpful in resolving any issue that's come up so far.

D
01/05/2023

My wife and I just moved in and everything appears as advertised. The residents and staff here have been very friendly and helpful. Shout-out to Brian for all the help he provided. We came from PA and Brian made our transition as smooth as possible.

P
01/05/2023

The apartment is somehow even better than the pictures, very happy with our choice! Big thanks to Brian in the office, we moved across the country and he made the experience so smooth! The facilities are clean, well maintained, and stylish.


×